Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

South District


District secretary: Mardi Johnson

School: Mount Gravatt State High School

Telephone: (07) 3291 5222

Facsimile: (07) 3291 5200

Postal address: 42 Loreburn Street, Mount Gravatt  Qld  4122

Secondary schools – 13s to 19s students

Note: 12 year olds enrolled at Brisbane Adventist College, Cavendish Road State High School, Citipointe Christian College, Clairvaux Mackillop College, Holland Park State High School, Mansfield State High School, Mount Gravatt State High School, Nursery Road Special School, Rochedale State High School, Seton College and St James's College will trial with Mount Gravatt 10s to 12s District for places in the 10s to 12s teams.

12-year-old students enrolled at Balmoral State High School, Coorparoo Secondary College and Whites Hill State College will trial with Lytton 10s to 12s District for places in the 10s to 12s teams.

District executive

Chair: Ross Robertson

School: Mount Gravatt SHS

Secretary: Mardi Johnson

School: Mount Gravatt SHS

Treasurer: Sam Jeffs

School: Mount Gravatt SHS